Home » 3D Championship 2014 Competitors

Polycystic Kidney Disease is the Charity for 2018

Click to view details of the chosen charity for 2018

The Venue

Introducing BMFA Buckminster
BMFA Buckminster is located on the Leicestershire/Lincolnshire border close to the towns of Melton Mowbray and Grantham and is the National Visitor Centre and Model Flying site of the British Model Flying Association (BMFA). See here for exact location and directions

3D Championship 2014 Competitors

The competitor list is currently as follows (some have unfortunately had to withdraw for various reasons).

The list is not in any sort of order, and pilots have not yet been classified into their respective groups.

  1. Rob Turnbull
  2. Alex Hawtin
  3. Arran Turner
  4. Scott Westgate
  5. Connor Sloan
  6. Stu Smith
  7. Sam Smith
  8. Chris Boughton
  9. Gareth Davies
  10. Ethan Williams
  11. Dave Millard
  12. Russell Cleaver
  13. Steven Gerrard
  14. Dean Goffe
  15. Ben Britton
  16. Dave Fisher
  17. Neville Shrimpling
  18. Lee Mister
  19. James Mackenzie
  20. Anthony Hall
  21. Peter Gray
  22. Matt Bishop
  23. Stuart Mott
  24. Rachel Plant
  25. Jim Saunders
  26. Robert Denham
  27. Duncan Osbourn
  28. Aaron Cole
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Delicious
  • Digg

Event Sponsors

If you would like to be an event sponsor this year, please contact us.

Trade Stands

If you would like to bring a trade stand to this years 3D Championship in September, please contact us.