Home » Events » 3D Championship 2010 » 3D Championship 2010 Competitors and Judges

The Venue

Prestwold Hall Estate

Whether it’s a corporate event, Prestwold Hall Estate is the ideal venue to relax and enjoy everything this sumptuous stately home has to offer.

From enchanting period details to beautiful grounds, at Prestwold Hall you can create an event to remember. With the impressive grand entrance hall setting the tone as you enter, through to the elegant dining room and out to the enviable gardens; Prestwold Hall creates a stunning backdrop to any event.

Motor Neurone Disease (mnd association) is the Charity for 2017

Click to view details of the chosen charity for 2017

3D Championship 2010 Competitors and Judges

The confirmed list of pilots is shown below. Profile pages will be added in due course. Groupings of each pilot will be added closer to the date.

1. Rob Turnbull
2. Mike Eddington
3. Andy Johnstone
4. Matt Gill
5. Matt Long
6. Jamie Mckeen
7. Peter Ayriss
8. Jason Platts
9. Matt Lodge
10. James Moon
11. Richie Clark
12. Stuart Mott
13. Brian Nicholas
14. Michael Stokes
15. Roger Mayo
16. Ashley Davis
17. Richard Knowles
18. David Lloyd
19. Stuart Savage
21. Charlie Cave
22. Darrell Stingemore
23. Peter Gray
24. Darren Hardy
25. Steve Roberts
26. Danny Lock
27. Alex Hasell
28. Duncan Osbourn
29. Adam Turner
30. Dave Fisher
31. David Nolan
32. John O’Rourke
33. Jamie Porter
34. Pete Bedborough
35. Shane Marshall


Nigel Fraser-Ker
Russ Deakin
Simon Brown
Jeremy Morecom
Mat Watkin

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Delicious
  • Digg

Event Sponsors

If you would like to be an event sponsor this year, please contact us.

Trade Stands

If you would like to bring a trade stand to this years 3D Championship in September, please contact us.